Boards & Commissions

The regular meetings of the Waverly Planning Commission will convene at 6:00pm on the following dates in 2021.

  • Thursday, January 7, 2021
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021

Meeting Location – Town Hall Council Room, 119 Bank Street

Town of Waverly Planning Commission

Johnny Moss, Chairman

Yvonne Williams

Joshua Bateman

Ernest Jones

Jesse Hellyer

Town of Waverly Board of Zoning Appeals

Frank Irving, Chairman

Robert Helton

Wayne Francis

G.B. Cowling, Jr.

Jon Rutherford

Discover a peaceful quality of life, friendly merchants and neighbors, welcoming places to worship, a caring small town community, and ambitious town government. Find all this and more in Waverly, VA - hometown, downtown, your town.